28 People On The Last Time They Cried

Thought Catalog

“While watching ‘UP.'” -Mark, 32
“A few weeks ago… when I watched my younger sister graduate from high school. She has learning disabilities and they didn’t know if she could do it, but she did.” -Amanda, 22
“When I left my boyfriend, but not because we broke up, I realized… but because I was finally free.” -Anonymous, 20
“This is embarrassing. When I found out my ex had recently moved on. I, however, have not. Not even a little bit.” -Cassie, 27
“Each time I finished a John Green book.” -Ella, 22
“Last night, but I’m not really sure why. Sometimes you just gotta let out the things that are hurting you, even if you don’t know what they are.” -Jackie, 25
“Watching my favorite band live. I think it was a few months ago.” -Ron, 43
“Yesterday, I was just playing my guitar. I think when you do something…

View original post 435 more words

Leave a Reply

