Adjustments

RunningForCoorsLight

Let me preface this by saying, I still love living in SF and am so glad I moved here.  However, an adjustment period is normal.  I’m struggling a bit to get into a routine.  After taking a month off and having so much free time, I am still getting used to that pesky thing called wake up and go to your jobby job every day.  So, even though everything is great, I still need to work on getting back into a running/cross training routine.

With that being said, I did wake up and head out for a run this morning.  Perfect weather for a run.  Overcast and cool.  I ran up Embarcadero towards AT&T park along the bay.  I must say it’s a great route with so many runners and walkers out.  This city is definitely filled with very health conscious people.  Hopefully that will continue to rub off on…

View original post 110 more words

Leave a Reply

