Business As Usual

No Iron Fitness Blog

kenny_face_shot_resizedI’ve heard it said that “the hardest thing to do is what you haven‘t done before”. That can mean different things to different people, and I think you can also flip it around and say that “the easiest thing to do is to do what you’ve always done before”.

In my case falling back on comfortable habits was the easiest thing to do, and definitely what I had always done best. Several years ago, when I started my first business in fitness industry, I had great hopes and dreams of running a successful training center. That was probably my first mistake because hope is never a good strategy.

I had read all the right books, spoken with successful entrepreneurs, and said all the right things. There was, however, one major problem–me. If I had one piece of advice to offer anyone it would be this: Before going down the…

View original post 386 more words

Leave a Reply

