Competitive much?

Aistaraina

I caught myself speeding up and running outside of my comfort zone again today. The competitive runner inside of me wanted to reach a PR again 😉 I am not ready for that yet, but I will be soon. Patience, my dear, patience. I have to keep reminding myself that my body is still in heal-mode. Not race-until-your-heart-pops-out-of-your-chest-mode.

14

Especially because I am going out dancing with some girlfriends at a club tonight. Yup, that will be fun. Has been a while and I am really looking forward to a girl’s night out!
Plans for tomorrow is first of all: SLEEP! And maybe afterwards we’ll visit a market in town. And lastly study a bit, I have a test on Monday, I’m sure I’ll do great 🙂 I’ll keep you posted!

Meal Plan

Breakfast: Watermelon
Lunch: Banana & Raspberry smoothieDinner: Bananas

2700 calories

So yeah, this was short… Time to get…

View original post 4 more words

Leave a Reply

