First post of many

My fitness journey

So this is the first post of my new. My names John I’m 25 from the UK, I build railways for a living and have a goal to run a marathon.
Basically the reason I’m writing this blog is that I want to document from the start my whole journey, I would love people to read it and comment on my progress. If somebody becomes inspired by this then I suppose it’s been a success for me and I would take pride in that.
You might be thinking now “why would somebody be inspired by this?” “Your just an average guy who wants to get fit” well to answer them questions, I would say yeah I was an average guy until the past 10 months ago when I decided I want to try my hand at bodybuilding. After the experiences over the past 12 months I would not recommend bodybuilding…

View original post 378 more words

Leave a Reply

