I Haven’t Got A Clue

"J" is for Jenny


This particular statement passes through my head countless times throughout my waking hours and often in my dreams.   Everything reminds me that I haven’t got a clue. I don’t know what to do in most situations, how to solve problems, or even how to handle this lack of certainty.  With every new piece of information that filters in between my ears I encounter a six digit multiple of things that leave me feeling stupid.  And I really hate feeling stupid. Who like’s that? Raise of hands.

If your hands are firmly planted on your mouse edging towards the red “X” located in the upper right hand corner of the browser or a finger stuck up your nose, then i’ll accept that as an agreement.

So, we’re not alone. There’s a lot of shit we don’t know, and more we don’t know we don’t know, and haven’t got a clue…

View original post 806 more words

Leave a Reply

