If you don’t like the weather…

Athletic Aspirations

… just wait 20 minutes.

So I did… and then another 20 minutes and all that happened was that it went from bad to worse to piss poor.

That’s hardy a novelty in these here parts, but what is a novelty…

Blogging during day light hours…  AND, sticking to my 2.5k minimum target and not tagging on a 2nd run… or going to the gym, lifting an ass ton of weights, climbing ropes, jumping on boxes, swinging kettlebells, skipping (regular or double unders) and all that other stuff.  I think I deserve a bit of day off, especially consider I’m bang on target for reaching my 150km goal
Target

 

(and if I was to stick to the 2.5k a day minimum, as of today I’d have already run the months total) … and OK… I may have  done some burpees and pulls ups BUT, I had already started 100 day…

View original post 134 more words

Leave a Reply

