My Scrapbook To Success

Phoenix Living-My Scrapbook to Success

How  ” The Secret”  Changed My life.

It all started in the summer of 2007 .

A friend lends us “The Secret”. Now what!!

Well, what the hell?  I decided to sit down and be inspired.

For a while I didn’t have a clue how to be inspired, or how to become inspired, or who to inspire, or how to inspire ,or even what to be inspired about.So I watched and watched again and again.

I had never even looked at a self help book or dvd in my life.  But like Saul on the road to Damascus I saw the light.
I decided there and then that my new life was about to begin.
I knew it.
I was destined for success.
Nobody else knew it yet, but I did and I was determined to give it a go.

Success is:Accomplishment,achievement,attainment of fame,prosperity,social status.

The problem with starting a new life…

View original post 241 more words

Leave a Reply

