Running Anyone?

My Lovely Life

Early this morning I thought of all of the reasons I should not go for a run; the kids are still sleeping I should take advantage of this rare occurrence and sleep in, my legs hurt, it’s too hot, etc, etc….  Then my inner running voice spoke up louder than I expected and reminded me of how miserable I would feel the rest of the day if I didn’t go out to do my long run.  Only 6 miles today, but it was 6 miles of ME time, time to think, listen to music and challenge myself.  Thank you to my inner voice for pushing me out of bed this morning, I am so glad I listened!

Top 100 Running Songs of All Time

 

A few thoughts that motivate me to get my run on!

 

ImageImage

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

