Running on stupid!

buyagrainofsand

I did my usual 5k run yesterday.

I went out with my colleague. We were running next to each other. I swerved to miss an obstacle and ran into my colleague. Oops. You may think this careless. I should now mention that I also ran into her last week when I went to cross a road without telling her first. I think that I just assume that she can read my mind and knows what I am thinking. Turns out this is not the case.

Since the second misjudged incident she now gives me a very wide birth!

This tale of stupid is not finished yet.

I sustained a minor injury after my run. I was taking off my watch and managed to catch my skin in the metal catch. People, I drew blood!

Ooh, I need to get the hell out of stupid.

View original post

Leave a Reply

