Saying “Thank You” Creates a Heart to Heart Connection

dymoonblog

Perfect Liberty teaching day 15

Saying “Thank You” Creates a Heart to Heart Connection.  If you don’t put your thoughts into words and actions, you will not be able to express how you truly feel.  By expressing your gratitude in words, you can get your feelings across fully.

Sometimes being comfortable with a friend, relative, partner in life, we can forget to say “thank you” after a time, assuming that they know we appreciate them, and what they do for us.  That is taking them for granted.  I love my husband very much, it is impossible to say thank you for all the small things  he does for me/us on a daily basis, but I try as often as I can to let him know just how special he is.  I’ve discovered, that not only does it bring a smile to his face, it pleases me no end, that we’ve…

View original post 90 more words

Leave a Reply

