Search Party Saturday: Searching for the most interesting posts around Blogathon 2013

Diana Busby Proofreading

<PHOTO>
This week’s 5 most interesting posts around Blogathon 2013.
I’m not sure how long I’ll keep up the alliteration theme, but for now it’s helping me to stay focused. Blogging every day is not easy. I remember thinking, pish, I will have no problem thinking of what to write about. HA! I started struggling about the third day.  Having a guest post was very helpful. But then I started to panic, because I hadn’t prepared any other themes or ideas for the remainder of the month.
Then, along came Anne Headen. Her post on generating blogging ideas is a great reminder that we have a world of tools literally at our fingertips.  Another helpful post on Anne’s blog is about creating an editorial calendar using Google Calendar.  I’ll definitely be working with both these tools in the future.
For inspiration and encouragement, I’ve been stopping by Run Tall, Walk…

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

