Some Florida Writers Who Twitter

awesome post, gave you a follow. http://www.joeseeber.com

Ramblings of a Raconteur

Out of curiosity I wondered how many Florida writers were on Twitter so I searched Twellow and amassed the following list. If you are a writer living in Florida with a Twitter account and wish to be included on this list, comment me and I’ll add you.

cori padgett | @coripadgett Lover of Rain..Slightly OCD..Stellar Professional Writer.. Young Mom!  Location: Orlando, Florida

SeoulLady.Com | @SeoulLady Hi, my name is Victoria, I ‘ve just come down to Miami, Florida. Some people call me Liz. My website will tell you how to become a good writer !

ashleyladd | @ashleyladd love to read and write erotic romance – vampire, time-travel, comedy-contemporary, M/F, M/M, MMF. I want to network with other writers, readers, moms, American Idol, cat, and Star Trek lovers.  http://www.total-e-bound.com

Susan M. Heim | @ParentingAuthor Mother of 4 – two teenagers and preschool twins (all boys)…

View original post 956 more words

Leave a Reply

