Ten of Swords for the summer, changes in the air…

celestialabyrinth

Image

I haven’t written on my blog in over a month, I’ve been busy and have had a case of writer’s block but now; I am coming out of it. After a difficult month of May, emotionally and physically, I was ill and had some personal issues to deal with as well…I am feeling better and feeling hopeful for the future. I had been inactive with my spiritual practices that brought a feeling of a void in my life. I am feeling burnt out on school so I have decided to take care of myself and take the month of June off. Looking forward to starting my Jewelry Making class next Monday so that I can bring some ideas to life with the proper skill set and equipment.

This summer my goal is to do some self-reflection and figure out what I want out of my life, how to maintain the…

View original post 563 more words

Leave a Reply

