This Week in Review…

awesome post, gave you a follow. http://www.joeseeber.com

Gwen Jones Writes

GracieBookworm.4Let’s face it, no one really cares about me when there’s a cute cat involved. This picture of Gracie was taken almost two years ago when she could still tuck herself in a little corner of one of my bookcases. Of course, it’s not happening anymore. But she still sits where she damn well pleases. Anyway…

It’s Week Two of the release of Wanted: Wife (hold on; shilling right here), and so far, so good. I’ve been getting some pretty positive reviews from bloggers–check the REVIEW page on this site–and from what’s been posted on Amazon and Goodreads. But I still feel like it’s too early to tell, as I’m sure unless you’re a reviewer (or know me personally) the last book you buy still has to mellow on the TBR pile for a little while. I mean, really–isn’t that mandatory? Anyway, I am looking forward to what the people…

View original post 205 more words

Leave a Reply

