Two into one is going…

Iliketocount's running blog

The spelling challenge of a blog in a keyboard with no letters continues…

Despite the late hour I got finished last night, a reasonably early start today allowed purchase of the last few bits to get my old hardtail mountainbike on the road as well as the bits to glaze the sashes in the new windows I’ve been making forever so, once food shopping was done, JogBlog’s rat-bike (£40 three years ago to get her to the station with no chance of anyone wanting to nick it while it is locjed up) was serviced and new brakes fitted (well, I say new. They were new 13.5 years ago, did two years service on the old mountainbike and have moved house twice with me, but they’re 28.5 times better than the brakes I removed) before my hardtail was buile up and tested.

And lo! The bike is still the best ever…

View original post 226 more words

Leave a Reply

