Welcome to my blog

Writing the Right Words

So this is my first post. I have a lot I want to do with this blog, so hear me out.

The first thing would have to be to finish my novel. I’ve never written a book before, and I feel like I want to finish my novel once and for all. Writing had always been a passion of mine, but I’ve never truly realized how much work and dedication i took, so I’d like to set a concrete goal at some point, finished by this date. Of course, I don’t quite know what that date is yet, but at least I’ve taken the first step.

The second thing I would like to do is lose weight and get fitter. Currently I’m 5′ 4″, and I weight 130 lbs. While this is in no way fat, it’s not the body I want to have. I’d like to go down to…

View original post 89 more words

Leave a Reply

