Yes, stocks are down again!

investmentsko

Yesterday, stocks fell even lower compared last week with 6.75% loss (442 points) closed at 6,114.08.
I saw this market dip happened two years ago, sometime in September 2011. This is another great opportunity to buy more shares at a cheaper price where everything is on sale for a big discount.
I have tabulated my list of stocks and checked the future growth with reference prices as of closing date yesterday June 13, 2013.  This shows “how far” the current price to the target price of each stock.

my-stock-table

As you can see, BDO is more attractive to buy followed by LRI.

This week I sold my two year old stock, FPH and switch it to TEL and some other portion to BDO and MEG. Good thing is I still earned around 30% on the sale which is pretty good after it reaches below a hundred pesos per share.

As bro…

View original post 33 more words

Leave a Reply

