50 Things to Love about Life

beautywithoutgraceisinsignificant

BEAUTIFUL

Okay so for my first post I thought I would just begin with the theme of this blog. I live my life for the simple beautiful things in life. I think the simple beautiful things really cause a huge impact in life, sometimes have even more of an impact than the bigger picture. I believe the most beautiful things in life are not truly beautiful without meaning and grace. Whilst I was searching the internet I came across a page entitled ’50 things to love about life’ which quoted things that people valued most in life and I thought they were beautiful, here are the top 20:

1. Love. (Hansoul Kim)

2. Family. (Jo Alunan Taguinod)

3. Just being able to wake up to the sun shining in the morning. (Norma Lewis)

4. The ability to overcome hardships and appreciate what I already have instead of wishing I had more…

View original post 231 more words

Leave a Reply

