A Black and White Summer

Dissonance

I’m stoked.

BM1JJOCCMAAxpTm.jpg-large

First off, I get to type this beautiful blog on my beautiful new Apple wireless keyboard. I’m just about $900 shy of the ultimate Mac set up. Just missing the beautiful Thunderbolt Display. Soon. Soon.

Today was a good day. Mariah and I drove up to Ann Arbor to go to the Apple store. She had never been before (oh em gee) and I wanted to buy something Apple (as always) so we made the 45 minute hike. I feel bad because she had to listen to me rant on about everything in the store for about an hour before I finally decided on exactly what I wanted to buy, for what reason, and why I didn’t buy that other thing. Nerd status. She got yet another dress from PacSun and then we enjoyed more Red Robin for lunch.

What inspired me to write today is this list…

View original post 234 more words

Leave a Reply

