Dear Diary: Time To Get Back Into Being Productive! ☛

Anisa Nasir

Dear Diary.

Well, this weekend had been pretty suck-ish. Why you may ask? Well, it was one of those weeks where everything got a little too overwhelming, everything began to stop making sense. I didn’t want to have to go backwards into my past, not even for a second, no matter how bad my heart wanted it. But, I did. I was faced with a situation where impulse was all I had. Do I regret it? I’m not sure. What I do regret is letting myself get into such a position.

I am sixteen. I have so much left to live for, and there’s no time in sitting around my house wishing I was doing something. It’s time to DO SOMETHING. I have found it so hard to pull myself up out of these places, these horrible, dark places, but it has been done, and it can be done again…

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

