heroes.

forgetmenot3

Image

Seeing as though this blog is a reflection of me, it only seems right for my first post to be about something that means so much to me. All my life I’ve looked for someone I could look up to, a role model as such, and I’d always stuggled to answer the question: who inspires you? finally I have my answer. 

I’m aware of the fact saying a band has changed your life is somewhat of a cliche, but these three guys from Dublin, Ireland have helped me with more than anyone could ever imagine. The last two years have been a rollercoaster ride to say the least and the only thing that has helped me to keep going has been their music. It’s touched me in a way nothing else has, I just can’t put it into words. 

I was lucky enough to have the honour of meeting Danny…

View original post 68 more words

Leave a Reply

