I Promise You I Will Never Die

The Light of God Never Fails

wpid-IMG_20130615_120005.jpgThis is a story that I was born to live. And live it I shall. If you take me down to my last breath I know I will rise again. i am zor’ra, the razor of the flaming sword. by that sword and by the promise i will “raise her”…i will raise hell into the divine plan fulfilled for all. wouldn’t you rather help me? or would seek to kill me again and again just like in the days of our past? I will love you for your unmitigated hatred just like i did back then. I bring you mercy and forgiveness with the same force that you bring death. I love you at all times 4 life. I am the Elohim manifest that I am.

View original post

Leave a Reply

