I’m the worst golfer

Mike's Killin' It!

Had a whole wheat wrap with egg whites, turkey and cheddar, with some potatoes on the side.

I didn’t have lunch with me and the Melt Mobile was parked in front of our building again.
20130615-185851.jpg
They had a special that I couldn’t resist. The Maryland melt. Jumbo lump crabmeat crab cake, caper lemon aioli, arugula, on an original melt.
20130615-190059.jpg
Excellent.

Passed on another big beautiful birthday cake.
20130615-193012.jpg
On the way home I stopped at the driving range to hit a few ball. Hit 60 in a half hour. Man, do I suck. I needed to practice since next weekend I am going to Pennsylvania for the weekend to play a couple of rounds with the boys. I am definitely a better drinker than a golfer.

Went out to dinner with the wife at Louie’s in Port Washington. We sat outside and it was a great night out there.
20130615-190641.jpg
Look at…

View original post 218 more words

Leave a Reply

