Remembering our wedding….

Livin' life with 4 boys

It seems to be the year of the wedding for me. The boys and I were invited to 7 of them this summer! I don’t recall even having that many weddings in one year during our “prime wedding” ages! Since it’s been less than a year since Jon died, I wasn’t sure how many of them I was going to attend. I’m still not, I have 4 more to go! I decided when I first started getting the invites I was going to make going a game time decision. If I felt up to it~ good. If not, I’m sure the bride and groom would understand. So far I’ve made it through 2 out of the 3 that have taken place. The one I didn’t make it to was because I ended up going out of town, not because I didn’t feel up to it. I think that’s pretty damn…

View original post 733 more words

Leave a Reply

