You Would be Surprised

My Journey to a Happy and Healthy Self

You would be surprised, at how much can change in just a few years. I sure am. At this point I’m happier than I ever thought that I would be. That’s something to be proud of isn’t it? I know I ask a lot of questions, but I ask myself all of them too. I’m happier, and healthier, and far more active than I have ever thought that I could be. How? By taking it one step at a time, and putting one foot in front of the other.  And most importantly by surprising myself every day. To surprise everyone every day, trying something new or doing something that you didn’t think was possible.

You should really try it. Go out and do something you’ve been planning, or help someone you know wants to do something. You would be surprised at the reaction you would get from that person. You…

View original post 335 more words

Leave a Reply

